June 1, 2017

Great Fosters Wedding | Liz & Adam

Wedding

Great Fosters Wedding | Liz & Adam

Liz and Adam got married at the beautiful country house venue in Surrey. They said their vows in the lovely light orangery, the aisle was lined with hurricane vases of candles and two gorgeous displays of spring flowers at the end. There aren’t many venues that allow you to throw confetti inside- but this is one that does, such a fun way to exit as husband and wife!

Absolutely loved being part of your day and thank you for your kind words

“Oh Hannah, we couldn’t be happier. Spent a couple of hours going through our photos. Bought back all the amazing memories, can’t thank you enough xx”

Their wedding was full of smiles and laughter, they planned the day to make sure everyone would have a brilliant time and threw in a hilarious surprise of the singing waiters. The evening entertainment was a fun karaoke / band combo – which meant Liz who is a singer got to belt out a few songs – sounding fabulous, and looking gorgeous in her long sleeved lace dress and elegant Jimmy Choo wedding shoes. Stunner xoxo

Please do get in touch if you’re engaged and would like to check availability for your wedding date, hello@hannahmcclunephotography.

>> Scroll to the end for a list of their great suppliers.



Their wedding suppliers:
Venue: Great Fosters, http://www.greatfosters.co.uk
Dress designer: Essense of Australia, https://www.essensedesigns.com
Florist: Lilys Flowers, http://www.lilysflowers.co.uk
Hair & make up: Liz Patey Hair & Make-up Design, https://www.lizpateymakeup.co.uk
Men’s suits: Hugo Boss, http://www.hugoboss.com/uk/home
Stationery: Ivy White, http://ivywhite.co.uk
Band: Tailored Entertainment, http://www.tailored-entertainment.com
Decor hire: Virtual Events, http://www.virtual-events.co.uk

Share this post:

  1. Jon says:

    This is such fun and an adorable shoot!

  2. Moore says:

    Absolutely amazing photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.