June 1, 2016

Rivervale Barn Wedding Photographer | Caroline & Adrian

Wedding

Two wedding dresses definitely gets my vote! Along with her Diane Legrand wedding dress, Caroline slipped into a red gown to celebrate the Chinese tea ceremony at Rivervale Barn.

Congratulations Caroline and Adrian, your wedding at Earley St Peters Church and Rivervale Barn was just perfect. A happy day full of personal touches blending the English, Irish and Chinese cultures together in a seamlessly romantic way.

Please do get in touch if you’d like to check availability for your wedding photography, hello@hannahmcclunephotography.com

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Earley church wedding

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Hannah McClune Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Wedding Photography

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Rivervale Barn Wedding

Their wedding team:
Venue: Rivervale Barn, http://www.rivervale-barn-weddings.co.uk
Wedding dress designer: Diane Legrand, http://dianelegrand.eu/en/home.html
Bridal shop: Sophie Grace Bridal, http://www.sophiegracebridal.co.uk
Cake baker: Melissa Woodland Cakes, http://www.melissawoodlandcakes.com
Florist: Flower Monkey, http://www.flowermonkey.co.uk
Hair and make up artist Lorraine Milligan, http://www.lorrainemilligan.co.uk
Catering: Galloping Gourmet, http://www.gallopinggourmet.co.uk
Bridesmaids dresses: Little Mistress, https://www.little-mistress.com
Men’s suit hire: Slaters, http://www.slaters.co.uk
Stationery designer Caroline!
Favours also Caroline!
Band: The Brotherhood

Share this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.